yay.. exams are over soon
gosh...so many posts here since i last visited.. seriously this skin looks much better than the previous sickly pink. how are u all doing with SEA? today i started looking through the notes (the remnants of wad i had, short of a few i suppose) and they all seem rather crappy to me leh....
did she say anything abt wads the focus gonna be? got choice or no choice? and the other pple's projects need to study or not? i mean the whole chunk of BYOCs on ivle...
i feel especially hardworking today and its actually quite novel to feel like a student again. i think one of the greatest beauty of exams is that it reminds me that i m a student. everytime i think of exams i have this urge to reiterate that i only have 2!!!
Hey pple... i only have 2 exams!! hope u all can draw some motivation from this...
gonna be over soon yea?? yay!!!!